Pitcrew Car Service Reviews | 10096 Pitcrew Reviews 4.3 Rating
Pitcrew Service Reviews

4.3

  10096 Reviews

Pitcrew Car Service Reviews



Shakti Batra NOIDA

  4 months ago

Good service experience,coming from Noida for service all time.supportive staff.

Akshay Solanki MUMBAI

  4 months ago

Recently my car went for accidental repair in their service facility. Although bill is huge as car was banged and damaged heavily during accident which due to cashless facility settled well with insurance company. The quality of repair they did is highly impressive with perfect finishing and matching of paint..Their paint booth is really good which helps in making good paint finish. Good job done guys...keep it up.

Sunny Yadav GURGAON

  4 months ago

I got to know about them through one of their ads on facebook. Got hitched right onto their product and booked an appointment through their app. I got a call from the Pitcrew team regarding what kind of service would I need. I shelled out all the details about what I wanted and they explained everything and booked my appointment. The Overall work done on car was also good

Kshitij Pandey KANPUR

  4 months ago

Very professional team, great quality service in the city.

Satbir Singh CHANDIGARH

  4 months ago

After service my i10 is really running smoothly and nicely. They took good care of my car and it feels like I made a good choice of getting car serviced through them.

Ronit Sharma DELHI

  4 months ago

This was the first time I tried car servicing from Pitcrew. I have been struggling for my i20 from 3years because there is a constant complain for ac and my clutch plates. Its been about 5-6 months now, I am happy with the work done by Pitcrew.

Prakash Javedkar BANGALORE

  4 months ago

Thanks team for a great service and wish you all the best for future. Keep rocking always :)

Shashank MOHALI

  4 months ago

No over charging just right pricing. I am happy that my car got painted under Rs 2000!! Wow

Abhinav Singh NOIDA

  4 months ago

I love it, you get the best quality services here.

Aditya Rawat ZIRAKPUR

  4 months ago

A very good service centre and company in industry of car service , they are really nice and humble people they always respect the clients going on the work, the have some great mechanics & awesome highly talented people to make your car look like a beast

Rajesh Khatana DELHI

  5 months ago

Recently I had taken a car service it's too good, customer support is better than other competitors.

Jawahar LUCKNOW

  5 months ago

What a excellent service these guys provide... 5 star ratings for them... paint work is so well done that i can't differentiate between new and old version of my car... great pickup and drop service... Thumps up

Deepak Ahlawat GURGAON

  5 months ago

I gave my swift for an overhaul( which was in the worst condition possible) to one of the flagship workshops of Pitcrew and I was a first timer. I had a very good experience with the trust worthy staff, prices were also alright for the job done.

Parveen Lochav DELHI

  5 months ago

I booked a car service through their website. The Overall experience was Smooth and easy. For the first time in my life i was never charged a bomb for my car repair. Thank to Pitcrew Mechanics

Harpreet MANESAR

  5 months ago

Good Quality Painting Work Recently I gave my car ertiga for body and paint in Pitcrew their service and work quality was good also the behaviour of their representative was good and helpful to me I'm happy with Pitcrew service

Pulak Sareen NOIDA

  5 months ago

Got my Swift serviced. There has never been a time where i got so much transparency while getting my car serviced and that too at affordable prices.

Arjun sampath GURGAON

  5 months ago

Great service, transparent, convinient, and reasonable amount, overall it was awesome experience. Really appreciate it

Lakhpat Singh GHAZIABAD

  5 months ago

amazing service,easy to deal with and same day delivery.Super awesome.

Dushyant PANIPAT

  5 months ago

Team is really helpful. No communication gap whatsoever. They keep you updated with whatever is happening with your vehicle. Transparent pricing. Really happy with their service. You can definitely trust them

Harish BHOPAL

  5 months ago

A big shoutout for them for providing genuine and nice service good going keep it up

Contact Information

+91 9069 0064 20 / 21 / 22

care@pitcrew.co.in

Pitcrew Franchise Program

Pitcrew is aprofessionally driven network of multi brand car service centers across India. We enable existing and new car service and repair workshops to manage their business and navigate successfully in the age of hyper digitalization where consumers ask for much more than just a no frills neighborhood car workshop.

Pitcrew in 2019 had over 50 car service stations across Delhi NCR, Mumbai, Pune, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Chandigarh, Jaipur, Lucknow, Kanpur, Jodhpur and Indore etc. We aim to have a network of 1000+ car workshops across 300+ cities in India.

Pitcrew through its network of car workshop franchise partners ensures that the customer gets the best of both worlds:

Personalized approach of a neighborhood car repair shop

  • • Affordable car repairs
  • • Quick and personalized service from a technical specialist
  • • Round the clock availability

Standardization and systematic care offered through a wide car workshop network

  • • Convenience of Booking through Mobile App, Website, Call Center
  • • Tracking vehicle history through digitally managed invoices & estimates
  • • Spare Part availability through a well-managed spare part supply chain
  • • Standardized Pricing
  • • Vehicle Pickup & Drop Assistance
  • • Round the clock support across the country

Through its differentiated approach Pitcrew workshop network enables customers to save up to 40%in car service and repair costs compared to an authorized service center.

Why Become a Pitcrew Workshop Franchise Partner

In an increasingly digital world, just having a car service station no longer ensures business success. Car service and repairs are invariably high value expenses for any consumer.Before deciding who the right multi brand workshop is for him / her, a lot of research is done online.In a span of few minutes a customer can explore various options of car garages available online. Thus, despite having a fancy store front - a car garage owner is subjected to competition even before the customer sets foot out of their house.

In order to win a customer online an automobile workshop will have to demonstrate qualities like:

  • • Reliability
  • • Trustworthiness
  • • Affordability
  • • Convenience

and much more. Showcasing all these traits online without speaking to a customer is increasingly becoming a challenge for even the well established players.

Pitcrew through its digital first approach has been able to build assets which provide consumers a reliable platform to understand their car’s problem and explore possible solutions. They also get connected to affordable and trustworthy workshop network even if the workshop is not closeby.

By becoming a Pitcrew Franchise Partner, you as a car workshop owner get access to:

  • • Zero Effort Customer Inflow
  • • Centrally Managed Call Center helping grow your business
  • • Spare Part availability across India
  • • Pitcrew Developed Digital Systems [Order Booking, Invoicing, Service History, Online Payments]
  • • Marketing Expertise ensuring that your business is driven to success

Pitcrew also provides its workshop network with its flagship dealership (workshop) management system which helps a workshop become truly digital. The Pitcrew WMS is a simple and smart workshop management system which is designed by experienced professionals to manage your workshop with ease even without you being physically available at the workshop. The workshop owner can easily manage daily operations with ease and in the most efficient manner.

Pitcrew WMS provides features like:

  • • Maintain Service History of Customers
  • • Invoicing Platform for car workshops
  • • Payment Collection
  • • Automated Payment Reminders for overdue payments
  • • Business Reporting
  • • Employee Attendance
  • • Intelligent CRM for all customers
  • • Spare part prices for over 2 Lakhs spares
  • • Payment Reconciliation
  • • GST compliant invoices and quick GST filing
  • • Profit & Loss Management

What support does Pitcrew provide to Workshop Franchise Partners?

Pitcrew aims to empower small car workshop owners to develop a professionally driven business that is profitable and easy to handle.

Pitcrew provides the following to itsfranchise partners:

  • • Strong Brand Association – Brand usage license
  • • Zero Cost centralized call center for generating more business
  • • Full Marketing support
  • • Spares Supply Chain
  • • Support for Cashless insurance claim facility
  • • Workshop Infrastructure upgrade support
  • • Technology Support
  • • Online Visibility
  • • World Class Collaterals and Printing Materials
  • • Technical trainings to mechanics
  • • Regular business from corporate and B2B clients

Pitcrew Training Program for Car Workshop Partners

Pitcrew provides meticulous trainings to entrepreneurs and business owners who have their car workshop or are planning to start a new car workshop. We provide new entrepreneurs business training to ensure that they are deeply rooted in the automobile repair business and understand its intricacies well. The entrepreneurs get certified by Pitcrew Institute For Workshop Owners.

Apart from business training, Pitcrew also provides technical trainings to workshop staff which includes mechanics, electricians, denters and painters. They are trained on new age processes to ensure that the staff is well prepared to handle complex automobile repairs. Pitcrew also helps workshop owners to hire new staff through its employee management the development program.

Pitcrew is an innovation driven organization and is working to redefine the automobile service and maintenance space. Partnering with us ensures that you get the advantage of implementing path breaking ideas and explore profitable business opportunities before they become mainstream.

Copyright © 2015 Pitcrew. All rights reserved.