Pitcrew Gurgaon Reviews | 472 Pitcrew Reviews 4.4 Rating
Pitcrew Service Reviews

4.4

  472 Reviews

Pitcrew Gurgaon Reviews



Jitesh Nigam GURGAON

  2 months ago

I so happy with this company and their partners for servicing really genuine they are my car is regularly repaired here and maintained here.

Pushpraj Thakkar GURGAON

  3 months ago

Best service in market for cars, recently serviced my swift. Very professional and stick to the time

Santosh Mehta GURGAON

  4 months ago

Very cost effective and time efficient servicing. Booked my car for servicing through their app. The app is quite user friendly and handy.

Lalit Vij GURGAON

  4 months ago

Got my car serviced at Pitcrew Workshop in Gurgaon. Great place to get your car serviced at cheaper rates.

Deepak Ahlawat GURGAON

  4 months ago

I gave my swift for an overhaul( which was in the worst condition possible) to one of the flagship workshops of Pitcrew and I was a first timer. I had a very good experience with the trust worthy staff, prices were also alright for the job done.

Jatin Rajput GURGAON

  4 months ago

Amazing car service. on time pickup and delivery. they handled my car problems very carefully. Keep it up

Paresh Bisht GURGAON

  4 months ago

I got my i10 serviced from them . great experience and I saved around 5k in just one visit. Visit once they are economical and very customer friendly.

H. K. Singh GURGAON

  5 months ago

Very Good Workshop for Car service with amazing good offers, as we have all access here. This is so easy to get done and the service by them is great.

Rahul Jha GURGAON

  6 months ago

I gave my car for the first time to “Pitcrew “. my overall experience was great. The pickup and drop of car was upon time. moreover the assistance provided by them regarding the details related to my vehicle was also awesome! And that too be at half price from authorized service center!

Shubham Goel GURGAON

  6 months ago

Best place to get your car serviced in Gurgaon...Staff is very friendly and professional...#Pitcrew

Siddharth GURGAON

  6 months ago

Excellent service and service cost very low. Technical manpower, clean workshop, Quality work and washing.

Jamwal Jeet GURGAON

  6 months ago

Reliable, economical, trustworthy The duster diesel car I have was serviced by Pitcrew in delhi.. the service was done well though since the service there was some issue with AC. Contacted Pitcrew and they helped resolve the issue without any additional charges…

Mohan Gandharva GURGAON

  7 months ago

Got my wagon r serviced at the best rates possible. Loved the service and support. Coming back again in 6 months.

Shunil Sharma GURGAON

  8 months ago

I GOT My Honda Accord Service And This is first time I have used this company, and the service from the moment you walk in the door to having your car giving a tidy up hoover and washed after a full service is nothing but excellent. More then happy to use them on a regular basis from now on. If only customer service could be that good in all places.Live service feeds Are more attractive. Thanks to Team Pitcrew

Dr. Prateek GURGAON

  9 months ago

Had my HONDA Accord serviced at a Pitcrew workshop in Gurgaon. From calling the customer care to my billing, the experience was nice Very helpful and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend to everyone.

Suyash GURGAON

  9 months ago

Gave my Hyundai I20 for a paint job to one of their workshops in Gurugram. Good paint work and excellent finish.

Arjun sampath GURGAON

  10 months ago

Great service, transparent, convinient, and reasonable amount, overall it was awesome experience. Really appreciate it

Sanjay Chaudhary GURGAON

  10 months ago

Very Good and courteous service

Sonia GURGAON

  11 months ago

I am really satisfied by the service given by Pitcrew . I have a Ford Eco sport car which has been serviced twice by Pitcrew . Guys I would like to mention the names of the Pitcrew executives. Mr Pushkar and Chhaya (who helped me service my car)

Rajat Bhalla GURGAON

  11 months ago

My swift Dezire VXI have completed 65000kms so far and have visited them regularly for service and maintenance of the vehicle. Cooperative and helpful.

Contact Information

+91 9069 0064 20 / 21 / 22

care@pitcrew.co.in

Pitcrew Franchise Program

Pitcrew is aprofessionally driven network of multi brand car service centers across India. We enable existing and new car service and repair workshops to manage their business and navigate successfully in the age of hyper digitalization where consumers ask for much more than just a no frills neighborhood car workshop.

Pitcrew in 2019 had over 50 car service stations across Delhi NCR, Mumbai, Pune, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Chandigarh, Jaipur, Lucknow, Kanpur, Jodhpur and Indore etc. We aim to have a network of 1000+ car workshops across 300+ cities in India.

Pitcrew through its network of car workshop franchise partners ensures that the customer gets the best of both worlds:

Personalized approach of a neighborhood car repair shop

  • • Affordable car repairs
  • • Quick and personalized service from a technical specialist
  • • Round the clock availability

Standardization and systematic care offered through a wide car workshop network

  • • Convenience of Booking through Mobile App, Website, Call Center
  • • Tracking vehicle history through digitally managed invoices & estimates
  • • Spare Part availability through a well-managed spare part supply chain
  • • Standardized Pricing
  • • Vehicle Pickup & Drop Assistance
  • • Round the clock support across the country

Through its differentiated approach Pitcrew workshop network enables customers to save up to 40%in car service and repair costs compared to an authorized service center.

Why Become a Pitcrew Workshop Franchise Partner

In an increasingly digital world, just having a car service station no longer ensures business success. Car service and repairs are invariably high value expenses for any consumer.Before deciding who the right multi brand workshop is for him / her, a lot of research is done online.In a span of few minutes a customer can explore various options of car garages available online. Thus, despite having a fancy store front - a car garage owner is subjected to competition even before the customer sets foot out of their house.

In order to win a customer online an automobile workshop will have to demonstrate qualities like:

  • • Reliability
  • • Trustworthiness
  • • Affordability
  • • Convenience

and much more. Showcasing all these traits online without speaking to a customer is increasingly becoming a challenge for even the well established players.

Pitcrew through its digital first approach has been able to build assets which provide consumers a reliable platform to understand their car’s problem and explore possible solutions. They also get connected to affordable and trustworthy workshop network even if the workshop is not closeby.

By becoming a Pitcrew Franchise Partner, you as a car workshop owner get access to:

  • • Zero Effort Customer Inflow
  • • Centrally Managed Call Center helping grow your business
  • • Spare Part availability across India
  • • Pitcrew Developed Digital Systems [Order Booking, Invoicing, Service History, Online Payments]
  • • Marketing Expertise ensuring that your business is driven to success

Pitcrew also provides its workshop network with its flagship dealership (workshop) management system which helps a workshop become truly digital. The Pitcrew WMS is a simple and smart workshop management system which is designed by experienced professionals to manage your workshop with ease even without you being physically available at the workshop. The workshop owner can easily manage daily operations with ease and in the most efficient manner.

Pitcrew WMS provides features like:

  • • Maintain Service History of Customers
  • • Invoicing Platform for car workshops
  • • Payment Collection
  • • Automated Payment Reminders for overdue payments
  • • Business Reporting
  • • Employee Attendance
  • • Intelligent CRM for all customers
  • • Spare part prices for over 2 Lakhs spares
  • • Payment Reconciliation
  • • GST compliant invoices and quick GST filing
  • • Profit & Loss Management

What support does Pitcrew provide to Workshop Franchise Partners?

Pitcrew aims to empower small car workshop owners to develop a professionally driven business that is profitable and easy to handle.

Pitcrew provides the following to itsfranchise partners:

  • • Strong Brand Association – Brand usage license
  • • Zero Cost centralized call center for generating more business
  • • Full Marketing support
  • • Spares Supply Chain
  • • Support for Cashless insurance claim facility
  • • Workshop Infrastructure upgrade support
  • • Technology Support
  • • Online Visibility
  • • World Class Collaterals and Printing Materials
  • • Technical trainings to mechanics
  • • Regular business from corporate and B2B clients

Pitcrew Training Program for Car Workshop Partners

Pitcrew provides meticulous trainings to entrepreneurs and business owners who have their car workshop or are planning to start a new car workshop. We provide new entrepreneurs business training to ensure that they are deeply rooted in the automobile repair business and understand its intricacies well. The entrepreneurs get certified by Pitcrew Institute For Workshop Owners.

Apart from business training, Pitcrew also provides technical trainings to workshop staff which includes mechanics, electricians, denters and painters. They are trained on new age processes to ensure that the staff is well prepared to handle complex automobile repairs. Pitcrew also helps workshop owners to hire new staff through its employee management the development program.

Pitcrew is an innovation driven organization and is working to redefine the automobile service and maintenance space. Partnering with us ensures that you get the advantage of implementing path breaking ideas and explore profitable business opportunities before they become mainstream.

Copyright © 2015 Pitcrew. All rights reserved.