Pitcrew Delhi Reviews | 323 Pitcrew Reviews 4.4 Rating
Pitcrew Service Reviews

4.4

  323 Reviews

Pitcrew Delhi Reviews



Nitin Jindal DELHI

  3 months ago

I have tried their service 3 times. Can't say much about the other regions but their services in Dwarka are up to the mark. Got my car serviced yesterday and was asked if I could write a review on playstore and mouthshut, be it positive or negative. Well, I don't really have any complaints ab

Anand Pandey DELHI

  3 months ago

Works really well for us new generation "ubran dwellers". Pitcrew is consumer friendly. We can easily focus on our work without caring much about our car servicing and wasting like 6hrs of the day. They arranged a free pick up and drop, sent pictures of the process throughout the service. Nice experience

Fardeen Hasan DELHI

  4 months ago

Had a great experience to get my car serviced. These people are making unprofessional workshop owners professional. Have got the car serviced from outside authorized service center lot of times but this experience was a good one. Keeping 1 for my next service.

Suresh Wadia DELHI

  4 months ago

I remember getting a service for my car from Pitcrew a year ago. I had purchased a Hyundai i20 Elite Sportz. But didn't know much about the high maintenance and service cost of Hyundai. Got to know about them through a friend of mine who had a subtle experience with them in Gurgaon.

Udit Sharma DELHI

  4 months ago

They are the best in Delhi. Way to go!!

Nishant DELHI

  4 months ago

I saw their advertisement on google and applied for the service. Booked a car service through their application on playstore and got a message that they'll coming for a pick-up the next day. My car felt decent after the service. Their representative was very honest

Subhratoy DELHI

  6 months ago

I came to know about Pitcrew from Facebook. I arranged a comprehensive service for my car. The staff came home, took the car, serviced it, and delivered it in the mentioned time frame. The most interesting part was getting direct update

Pratik Jain DELHI

  7 months ago

My car got jammed during the day and made a call immediately for help. Pitcrew's representative called me back in 10 minutes and asked for the exact location and the details of the incident. The tow truck probably got dispatched immediately as it reached me in 20 mins. Even the problem was rectified within 2 hours.

Uday Khanna DELHI

  8 months ago

It was great experience. Professional staff, valuable advice given. So happy to see a new look of my car. Thanks Aman...Keep it up!!

Anil DELHI

  8 months ago

To my surprise they are better than authorized service station, transparent, fair and economical. Car looked nicely greased and oiled after service. This is my first servicing with them and a pleasant one

Sushant Rana DELHI

  8 months ago

Had my Hyundai I10 Serviced at best rates. Good Workshops and they update timely on Whatsapp and on app as well

Rajesh Khatana DELHI

  9 months ago

Recently I had taken a car service it's too good, customer support is better than other competitors.

Jogender Gill DELHI

  11 months ago

The detailing and the service was fantastic. I love the way how they post the progress of the service. Appreciate the service.

Sanjeev Bundla DELHI

  11 months ago

Happy with Pitcrew! Good service really. I get the car service done regularly here. Always get best service all the time . Superb car service provider

Balachandran DELHI

  12 months ago

Overall experience with Pitcrew was very good it is really a hassle free service people were at my house to pick my car up and I received my car in evening. service quality is also great.

Ronit Sharma DELHI

  1 year ago

This was the first time I tried car servicing from Pitcrew. I have been struggling for my i20 from 3years because there is a constant complain for ac and my clutch plates. Its been about 5-6 months now, I am happy with the work done by Pitcrew.

Dharmendra DELHI

  1 year ago

I booked through their website and received a follow up the next morning from one of their customer executives to lay out all the details. I elaborated on my car's situation about what had to be done and whatnot. The car was picked, serviced and returned back on time as promised. Good Work. Keep it up.

Bharat Giri DELHI

  1 year ago

Just one word! Awesome. I gave my vehicle to Pitcrew and got it serviced in given specific time. In this rainfall they are providing pickup and drop facility, which surely was a great help. I will recommend to colleagues to go for a try.

Jaitesh DELHI

  1 year ago

Came to know about Pitcrew through one of their facebook ads and got hitched in right at the same moment. Booked a service through their app and got a notification about the same that they would be contacting me soon. Their representatives called me to confirm everything and the services was good

Suleman DELHI

  1 year ago

Just amazing !! , lovely experience..

Contact Information

+91 9069 0064 20 / 21 / 22

care@pitcrew.co.in

Pitcrew Franchise Program

Pitcrew is aprofessionally driven network of multi brand car service centers across India. We enable existing and new car service and repair workshops to manage their business and navigate successfully in the age of hyper digitalization where consumers ask for much more than just a no frills neighborhood car workshop.

Pitcrew in 2019 had over 50 car service stations across Delhi NCR, Mumbai, Pune, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Chandigarh, Jaipur, Lucknow, Kanpur, Jodhpur and Indore etc. We aim to have a network of 1000+ car workshops across 300+ cities in India.

Pitcrew through its network of car workshop franchise partners ensures that the customer gets the best of both worlds:

Personalized approach of a neighborhood car repair shop

  • • Affordable car repairs
  • • Quick and personalized service from a technical specialist
  • • Round the clock availability

Standardization and systematic care offered through a wide car workshop network

  • • Convenience of Booking through Mobile App, Website, Call Center
  • • Tracking vehicle history through digitally managed invoices & estimates
  • • Spare Part availability through a well-managed spare part supply chain
  • • Standardized Pricing
  • • Vehicle Pickup & Drop Assistance
  • • Round the clock support across the country

Through its differentiated approach Pitcrew workshop network enables customers to save up to 40%in car service and repair costs compared to an authorized service center.

Why Become a Pitcrew Workshop Franchise Partner

In an increasingly digital world, just having a car service station no longer ensures business success. Car service and repairs are invariably high value expenses for any consumer.Before deciding who the right multi brand workshop is for him / her, a lot of research is done online.In a span of few minutes a customer can explore various options of car garages available online. Thus, despite having a fancy store front - a car garage owner is subjected to competition even before the customer sets foot out of their house.

In order to win a customer online an automobile workshop will have to demonstrate qualities like:

  • • Reliability
  • • Trustworthiness
  • • Affordability
  • • Convenience

and much more. Showcasing all these traits online without speaking to a customer is increasingly becoming a challenge for even the well established players.

Pitcrew through its digital first approach has been able to build assets which provide consumers a reliable platform to understand their car’s problem and explore possible solutions. They also get connected to affordable and trustworthy workshop network even if the workshop is not closeby.

By becoming a Pitcrew Franchise Partner, you as a car workshop owner get access to:

  • • Zero Effort Customer Inflow
  • • Centrally Managed Call Center helping grow your business
  • • Spare Part availability across India
  • • Pitcrew Developed Digital Systems [Order Booking, Invoicing, Service History, Online Payments]
  • • Marketing Expertise ensuring that your business is driven to success

Pitcrew also provides its workshop network with its flagship dealership (workshop) management system which helps a workshop become truly digital. The Pitcrew WMS is a simple and smart workshop management system which is designed by experienced professionals to manage your workshop with ease even without you being physically available at the workshop. The workshop owner can easily manage daily operations with ease and in the most efficient manner.

Pitcrew WMS provides features like:

  • • Maintain Service History of Customers
  • • Invoicing Platform for car workshops
  • • Payment Collection
  • • Automated Payment Reminders for overdue payments
  • • Business Reporting
  • • Employee Attendance
  • • Intelligent CRM for all customers
  • • Spare part prices for over 2 Lakhs spares
  • • Payment Reconciliation
  • • GST compliant invoices and quick GST filing
  • • Profit & Loss Management

What support does Pitcrew provide to Workshop Franchise Partners?

Pitcrew aims to empower small car workshop owners to develop a professionally driven business that is profitable and easy to handle.

Pitcrew provides the following to itsfranchise partners:

  • • Strong Brand Association – Brand usage license
  • • Zero Cost centralized call center for generating more business
  • • Full Marketing support
  • • Spares Supply Chain
  • • Support for Cashless insurance claim facility
  • • Workshop Infrastructure upgrade support
  • • Technology Support
  • • Online Visibility
  • • World Class Collaterals and Printing Materials
  • • Technical trainings to mechanics
  • • Regular business from corporate and B2B clients

Pitcrew Training Program for Car Workshop Partners

Pitcrew provides meticulous trainings to entrepreneurs and business owners who have their car workshop or are planning to start a new car workshop. We provide new entrepreneurs business training to ensure that they are deeply rooted in the automobile repair business and understand its intricacies well. The entrepreneurs get certified by Pitcrew Institute For Workshop Owners.

Apart from business training, Pitcrew also provides technical trainings to workshop staff which includes mechanics, electricians, denters and painters. They are trained on new age processes to ensure that the staff is well prepared to handle complex automobile repairs. Pitcrew also helps workshop owners to hire new staff through its employee management the development program.

Pitcrew is an innovation driven organization and is working to redefine the automobile service and maintenance space. Partnering with us ensures that you get the advantage of implementing path breaking ideas and explore profitable business opportunities before they become mainstream.

Copyright © 2015 Pitcrew. All rights reserved.