Pitcrew Car Service Reviews | 10096 Pitcrew Reviews 4.3 Rating
Pitcrew Service Reviews

4.3

  10096 Reviews

Pitcrew Car Service Reviews



Jitendra Teotia GURGAON

  3 months ago

Very professional and indulged on the work they do I have experienced the service from pitcrew 5-6 times and never got disappointed they get better with time

Deepak Mishra GREATER NOIDA

  3 months ago

Nice Workshop with all equipments Highly recommended. Well professional staff and transparent work. Great work done. The workshop was clean and had all the required equipments including painting booth for accidental body work of car.

Sahil Kr PUNE

  3 months ago

Reliable, economical, trustworthy The duster diesel car I have was serviced by Pitcrew in delhi.. the service was done well though since the service there was some issue with AC. Contacted Pitcrew and they helped resolve the issue without any additional charges…

Jagjeet Singh MOHALI

  3 months ago

amazing staff with good fluency in English and comm skills they are very professional and provide good quality service

Gargi FARIDABAD

  3 months ago

"Reasonable cost brake pads of my car were changed for a whopping reasonable amount and on time Thanks"

Mahesh G FARIDABAD

  3 months ago

i had to leave for vaccation, so i called them to get my car serviced and checked before this long trip. The service and even few repairs which were done in my car was completed in a same day. I compared their estimate with my old workshop and found Pitcrew offered me much better qoute and were 100% transparent with what they do. I am glad i found them. Cheers to Team Pitcrew

Riyan Qureshi DELHI

  3 months ago

Great place to get your car service.Efficient in all way. Cost effective. Good quality work. Latest equipments

Keshav Puri INDORE

  3 months ago

Outstanding service by the team. Easy to understand and minute details recorded

Pratik Jain DELHI

  4 months ago

My car got jammed during the day and made a call immediately for help. Pitcrew's representative called me back in 10 minutes and asked for the exact location and the details of the incident. The tow truck probably got dispatched immediately as it reached me in 20 mins. Even the problem was rectified within 2 hours.

Devesh PANCHKULA

  4 months ago

Overall it was good service provided. Though I got my car service first time but I think it was good as all the work done in front of me.

Lalit Vij GURGAON

  4 months ago

Got my car serviced at Pitcrew Workshop in Gurgaon. Great place to get your car serviced at cheaper rates.

Jatin Rajput GURGAON

  4 months ago

Amazing car service. on time pickup and delivery. they handled my car problems very carefully. Keep it up

Rishi Sawlani FARIDABAD

  4 months ago

Got my I 10 serviced through Pitcrew and it's been a month now the car is running smoothly. Bill is also pocket friendly. Recommended.

kUMAR BANGALORE

  4 months ago

Car service On prior basis, as they are very fast on pickup and delivery. One time pickup and delivery

Naman Kumar GURGAON

  4 months ago

Gave my car for a service in Gurgaon. I visited the workshop myself as I had doubts over them because this was the first time I had ever given my car to someone else besides an authorized workshop. Really appreciate the hospitality of Pitcrew and the transparency of the Work

Manav Singh FARIDABAD

  4 months ago

I did not had that much of an idea about Pitcrew earlier. Came across them through a facebook Advertisement. It was a bit hectic to get my car serviced from someone other than an authorized service center. I called for a pickup and drop for my i10. Their representative was prompt about the pick.

Naeem Khan DELHI

  4 months ago

I saw their Facebook ad and called their customer number. Their executive was friendly and helpful. He helped me in getting my car painted and was in touch till the end, i.e., delivery of the car.

Dr. Prateek GURGAON

  4 months ago

Had my HONDA Accord serviced at a Pitcrew workshop in Gurgaon. From calling the customer care to my billing, the experience was nice Very helpful and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend to everyone.

S Maurya DELHI

  4 months ago

I suddenly noticed on a Friday night around 10pm that my car AC was not functioning its best, and next day I had a family weekend road trip planned. Going out without proper AC in Delhi summers of May isn`t just possible. I reached out to pitcrew, assured to service my car 1st thing in the next morning. The driver came for pickup even before the usual business hours and repaired the AC in short time. The rates are standard market rates (few bucks lesser than company workshops), and I got express high quality service. I strongly recommends pitcrew to everyone.

G S Chauhan GURGAON

  4 months ago

A friend of mine referred Pitcrew to me after trying them once earlier.I took my car for a dent/paint service, they afford very reasonable prices for everything and were very professional in the process. Really nice startup. Would recommend to everyone. Great job.

Contact Information

+91 9069 0064 20 / 21 / 22

care@pitcrew.co.in

Pitcrew Franchise Program

Pitcrew is aprofessionally driven network of multi brand car service centers across India. We enable existing and new car service and repair workshops to manage their business and navigate successfully in the age of hyper digitalization where consumers ask for much more than just a no frills neighborhood car workshop.

Pitcrew in 2019 had over 50 car service stations across Delhi NCR, Mumbai, Pune, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Chandigarh, Jaipur, Lucknow, Kanpur, Jodhpur and Indore etc. We aim to have a network of 1000+ car workshops across 300+ cities in India.

Pitcrew through its network of car workshop franchise partners ensures that the customer gets the best of both worlds:

Personalized approach of a neighborhood car repair shop

  • • Affordable car repairs
  • • Quick and personalized service from a technical specialist
  • • Round the clock availability

Standardization and systematic care offered through a wide car workshop network

  • • Convenience of Booking through Mobile App, Website, Call Center
  • • Tracking vehicle history through digitally managed invoices & estimates
  • • Spare Part availability through a well-managed spare part supply chain
  • • Standardized Pricing
  • • Vehicle Pickup & Drop Assistance
  • • Round the clock support across the country

Through its differentiated approach Pitcrew workshop network enables customers to save up to 40%in car service and repair costs compared to an authorized service center.

Why Become a Pitcrew Workshop Franchise Partner

In an increasingly digital world, just having a car service station no longer ensures business success. Car service and repairs are invariably high value expenses for any consumer.Before deciding who the right multi brand workshop is for him / her, a lot of research is done online.In a span of few minutes a customer can explore various options of car garages available online. Thus, despite having a fancy store front - a car garage owner is subjected to competition even before the customer sets foot out of their house.

In order to win a customer online an automobile workshop will have to demonstrate qualities like:

  • • Reliability
  • • Trustworthiness
  • • Affordability
  • • Convenience

and much more. Showcasing all these traits online without speaking to a customer is increasingly becoming a challenge for even the well established players.

Pitcrew through its digital first approach has been able to build assets which provide consumers a reliable platform to understand their car’s problem and explore possible solutions. They also get connected to affordable and trustworthy workshop network even if the workshop is not closeby.

By becoming a Pitcrew Franchise Partner, you as a car workshop owner get access to:

  • • Zero Effort Customer Inflow
  • • Centrally Managed Call Center helping grow your business
  • • Spare Part availability across India
  • • Pitcrew Developed Digital Systems [Order Booking, Invoicing, Service History, Online Payments]
  • • Marketing Expertise ensuring that your business is driven to success

Pitcrew also provides its workshop network with its flagship dealership (workshop) management system which helps a workshop become truly digital. The Pitcrew WMS is a simple and smart workshop management system which is designed by experienced professionals to manage your workshop with ease even without you being physically available at the workshop. The workshop owner can easily manage daily operations with ease and in the most efficient manner.

Pitcrew WMS provides features like:

  • • Maintain Service History of Customers
  • • Invoicing Platform for car workshops
  • • Payment Collection
  • • Automated Payment Reminders for overdue payments
  • • Business Reporting
  • • Employee Attendance
  • • Intelligent CRM for all customers
  • • Spare part prices for over 2 Lakhs spares
  • • Payment Reconciliation
  • • GST compliant invoices and quick GST filing
  • • Profit & Loss Management

What support does Pitcrew provide to Workshop Franchise Partners?

Pitcrew aims to empower small car workshop owners to develop a professionally driven business that is profitable and easy to handle.

Pitcrew provides the following to itsfranchise partners:

  • • Strong Brand Association – Brand usage license
  • • Zero Cost centralized call center for generating more business
  • • Full Marketing support
  • • Spares Supply Chain
  • • Support for Cashless insurance claim facility
  • • Workshop Infrastructure upgrade support
  • • Technology Support
  • • Online Visibility
  • • World Class Collaterals and Printing Materials
  • • Technical trainings to mechanics
  • • Regular business from corporate and B2B clients

Pitcrew Training Program for Car Workshop Partners

Pitcrew provides meticulous trainings to entrepreneurs and business owners who have their car workshop or are planning to start a new car workshop. We provide new entrepreneurs business training to ensure that they are deeply rooted in the automobile repair business and understand its intricacies well. The entrepreneurs get certified by Pitcrew Institute For Workshop Owners.

Apart from business training, Pitcrew also provides technical trainings to workshop staff which includes mechanics, electricians, denters and painters. They are trained on new age processes to ensure that the staff is well prepared to handle complex automobile repairs. Pitcrew also helps workshop owners to hire new staff through its employee management the development program.

Pitcrew is an innovation driven organization and is working to redefine the automobile service and maintenance space. Partnering with us ensures that you get the advantage of implementing path breaking ideas and explore profitable business opportunities before they become mainstream.

Copyright © 2015 Pitcrew. All rights reserved.