Pitcrew Bangalore Reviews | 353 Pitcrew Reviews 4.4 Rating
Pitcrew Service Reviews

4.4

  353 Reviews

Pitcrew Bangalore Reviews



Priyank Arora BANGALORE

  2 months ago

Excellent Work I gave my i20 Elite for rubbing polish to Pitcrew. Booked my car for rubbing polish. Team is quite knowledgeable and EXCELLENT work done

Eklavya Modi BANGALORE

  3 months ago

Excellent service good set up, nice customer lounge very good staff. Excellent out put on my car. Best support from all staff

Sharma BANGALORE

  4 months ago

Helpful and good service My car had an accident..contacted the Pitcrew customer care. They got the work from my insurance company Bajaj Allianz with easy documentation. I just had to visit them once and all the work was taken care off well.. they are quick and really helpful

Samarth BANGALORE

  11 months ago

"Nice Experience of getting servicing done, most useful when you don't have time to go to service station and spend a day. Doing excellent job in cleaning polishing and servicing"

K Murthy BANGALORE

  1 year ago

Efficient and economical are right words for Pitcrew car services.

kUMAR BANGALORE

  1 year ago

Car service On prior basis, as they are very fast on pickup and delivery. One time pickup and delivery

Prakash Javedkar BANGALORE

  2 years ago

Thanks team for a great service and wish you all the best for future. Keep rocking always :)

Joe BANGALORE

  2 years ago

ALL THE BEST, Happy with the service. Impressed with the service, Their prices are very reasonable and I never feel like an unnecessary repair is pushed down on me. Highly recommend them

Ishan BANGALORE

  2 years ago

Booked through their website and received a follow up call the next morning from them. I elaborated my car's situation about what had to be done and what not. The representative helped me understand the problems and provided solutions for repair and replacement. I could take a concious decision as to how much should I spend and what will be warranty of the work. Reasonably satisfied after work has been carried out.

Christopher BANGALORE

  2 years ago

The most professional car servicing team I have seen they are very committed towards the work I am amazed to see this kind of work by them thanks

Jatin Arora BANGALORE

  2 years ago

Very professional and skilled guys, impressed with their problem solving skill in one go. Best of luck for your future!!!!

Yatin Arora BANGALORE

  2 years ago

Gave my BMW for service and unlikely surpassing my expectations they provided a very clean and clear plus awesome service

Geetesh BANGALORE

  2 months ago

Puru BANGALORE

  2 months ago

Sachin Vij BANGALORE

  2 months ago

Sagun Nagar BANGALORE

  2 months ago

Royal Deep BANGALORE

  2 months ago

Prashant Verma BANGALORE

  2 months ago

Naim Khan BANGALORE

  2 months ago

Naveen Dewan BANGALORE

  2 months ago

Contact Information

+91 9069 0064 20 / 21 / 22

care@pitcrew.co.in

Pitcrew Franchise Program

Pitcrew is aprofessionally driven network of multi brand car service centers across India. We enable existing and new car service and repair workshops to manage their business and navigate successfully in the age of hyper digitalization where consumers ask for much more than just a no frills neighborhood car workshop.

Pitcrew in 2019 had over 50 car service stations across Delhi NCR, Mumbai, Pune, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Chandigarh, Jaipur, Lucknow, Kanpur, Jodhpur and Indore etc. We aim to have a network of 1000+ car workshops across 300+ cities in India.

Pitcrew through its network of car workshop franchise partners ensures that the customer gets the best of both worlds:

Personalized approach of a neighborhood car repair shop

  • • Affordable car repairs
  • • Quick and personalized service from a technical specialist
  • • Round the clock availability

Standardization and systematic care offered through a wide car workshop network

  • • Convenience of Booking through Mobile App, Website, Call Center
  • • Tracking vehicle history through digitally managed invoices & estimates
  • • Spare Part availability through a well-managed spare part supply chain
  • • Standardized Pricing
  • • Vehicle Pickup & Drop Assistance
  • • Round the clock support across the country

Through its differentiated approach Pitcrew workshop network enables customers to save up to 40%in car service and repair costs compared to an authorized service center.

Why Become a Pitcrew Workshop Franchise Partner

In an increasingly digital world, just having a car service station no longer ensures business success. Car service and repairs are invariably high value expenses for any consumer.Before deciding who the right multi brand workshop is for him / her, a lot of research is done online.In a span of few minutes a customer can explore various options of car garages available online. Thus, despite having a fancy store front - a car garage owner is subjected to competition even before the customer sets foot out of their house.

In order to win a customer online an automobile workshop will have to demonstrate qualities like:

  • • Reliability
  • • Trustworthiness
  • • Affordability
  • • Convenience

and much more. Showcasing all these traits online without speaking to a customer is increasingly becoming a challenge for even the well established players.

Pitcrew through its digital first approach has been able to build assets which provide consumers a reliable platform to understand their car’s problem and explore possible solutions. They also get connected to affordable and trustworthy workshop network even if the workshop is not closeby.

By becoming a Pitcrew Franchise Partner, you as a car workshop owner get access to:

  • • Zero Effort Customer Inflow
  • • Centrally Managed Call Center helping grow your business
  • • Spare Part availability across India
  • • Pitcrew Developed Digital Systems [Order Booking, Invoicing, Service History, Online Payments]
  • • Marketing Expertise ensuring that your business is driven to success

Pitcrew also provides its workshop network with its flagship dealership (workshop) management system which helps a workshop become truly digital. The Pitcrew WMS is a simple and smart workshop management system which is designed by experienced professionals to manage your workshop with ease even without you being physically available at the workshop. The workshop owner can easily manage daily operations with ease and in the most efficient manner.

Pitcrew WMS provides features like:

  • • Maintain Service History of Customers
  • • Invoicing Platform for car workshops
  • • Payment Collection
  • • Automated Payment Reminders for overdue payments
  • • Business Reporting
  • • Employee Attendance
  • • Intelligent CRM for all customers
  • • Spare part prices for over 2 Lakhs spares
  • • Payment Reconciliation
  • • GST compliant invoices and quick GST filing
  • • Profit & Loss Management

What support does Pitcrew provide to Workshop Franchise Partners?

Pitcrew aims to empower small car workshop owners to develop a professionally driven business that is profitable and easy to handle.

Pitcrew provides the following to itsfranchise partners:

  • • Strong Brand Association – Brand usage license
  • • Zero Cost centralized call center for generating more business
  • • Full Marketing support
  • • Spares Supply Chain
  • • Support for Cashless insurance claim facility
  • • Workshop Infrastructure upgrade support
  • • Technology Support
  • • Online Visibility
  • • World Class Collaterals and Printing Materials
  • • Technical trainings to mechanics
  • • Regular business from corporate and B2B clients

Pitcrew Training Program for Car Workshop Partners

Pitcrew provides meticulous trainings to entrepreneurs and business owners who have their car workshop or are planning to start a new car workshop. We provide new entrepreneurs business training to ensure that they are deeply rooted in the automobile repair business and understand its intricacies well. The entrepreneurs get certified by Pitcrew Institute For Workshop Owners.

Apart from business training, Pitcrew also provides technical trainings to workshop staff which includes mechanics, electricians, denters and painters. They are trained on new age processes to ensure that the staff is well prepared to handle complex automobile repairs. Pitcrew also helps workshop owners to hire new staff through its employee management the development program.

Pitcrew is an innovation driven organization and is working to redefine the automobile service and maintenance space. Partnering with us ensures that you get the advantage of implementing path breaking ideas and explore profitable business opportunities before they become mainstream.

Copyright © 2015 Pitcrew. All rights reserved.