Pitcrew Car Service Reviews | 10096 Pitcrew Reviews 4.3 Rating
Pitcrew Service Reviews

4.3

  10096 Reviews

Pitcrew Car Service Reviews



Diwakar MANESAR

  8 months ago

Knowledgeable staff. Nice experience. Thanks

Eklavya Modi BANGALORE

  8 months ago

Excellent service good set up, nice customer lounge very good staff. Excellent out put on my car. Best support from all staff

Ankita Malhotra DELHI

  8 months ago

They assisted me over some calls and got my thing cleared very supportive and good staff.

Akhilesh Jamwal DELHI

  8 months ago

I have booked pickup and drop servicing for my Hyundai Verna. Pitcrew team will communicate with you and pick your car from your location on timely and report each and every step of service what's going on. Service was very excellent.

Krishna Kant Sharma GREATER NOIDA

  8 months ago

I had a problem with my car I called them about it, and got a reply instantly. within 1 hour the car was picked and returned back by the end of the day.

Ishaan Khattar GREATER NOIDA

  8 months ago

Best experience cost saving and quality work. I've checked with many service center but I didn't get lowest price than Pitcrew service center. They service my car with short notice with good quality that never expected. I'll refer my friends to use it once.

HITESH CHANDIGARH

  9 months ago

Good to know that there is someone who is providing this kind of quality in car servicing in India at such rates very good

Bhupi PANCHKULA

  9 months ago

I got my 2 cars serviced from them on a same day, i was expecting some discount which they dint gave. But i am still very happy with the work done on my car. They have almost all the facilities which a workshop should have including car scanners

Amitabh Rana GREATER NOIDA

  9 months ago

I took a prior appointment and fixed time slot with them, this way my car was serviced in just 3 hours.

Dharmendra DELHI

  9 months ago

I booked through their website and received a follow up the next morning from one of their customer executives to lay out all the details. I elaborated on my car's situation about what had to be done and whatnot. The car was picked, serviced and returned back on time as promised. Good Work. Keep it up.

Suresh Wadia DELHI

  9 months ago

I remember getting a service for my car from Pitcrew a year ago. I had purchased a Hyundai i20 Elite Sportz. But didn't know much about the high maintenance and service cost of Hyundai. Got to know about them through a friend of mine who had a subtle experience with them in Gurgaon.

Nitesh GHAZIABAD

  9 months ago

After couple of horrible experiences with authorized workshop, i gave my car to PITCREW. The entire process was a breeze and pocket friendly. This was the very first time when my Honda City got serviced less than 5k, otherwise every time i used to end up paying around 10k to Honda

Paritosh DELHI

  9 months ago

I am very impressed by the working ethics of this company we really like to see in this industry doing this amount of good work

S. S GURGAON

  9 months ago

Was really pissed of the services centers of Delhi, Gurgaon and Hyundai found Pitcrew them with a bang and tried and they never disappoint.

Sushant Mech GURGAON

  9 months ago

I got my car service out in gurgaon. Had a bit of problem with my i20. Clutch was not working properly and the wheel alignment was off. I called up Pitcrew and they picked up my car from my place and returned it in top-notch condition the next day itself.

Ritika Sud NOIDA

  9 months ago

Got polished my Vento with some good high branded polishing at a very reasonable cost cheers to them now I am your regular customer !

Alex GURGAON

  9 months ago

Very Professional staff, they dont oversell or overcharge like others. Timely updates were helpful. Thanks

Gurpal Singh CHANDIGARH

  9 months ago

Good place ... Convenient.... Easily reachable .... And provides best services...

Anand Pandey DELHI

  9 months ago

Works really well for us new generation "ubran dwellers". Pitcrew is consumer friendly. We can easily focus on our work without caring much about our car servicing and wasting like 6hrs of the day. They arranged a free pick up and drop, sent pictures of the process throughout the service. Nice experience

Vijay Kumar GURGAON

  9 months ago

I totally trust in Pitcrew coz they know how to give customer satisfaction. They provide awesome service in low price

Contact Information

+91 9069 0064 20 / 21 / 22

care@pitcrew.co.in

Pitcrew Franchise Program

Pitcrew is aprofessionally driven network of multi brand car service centers across India. We enable existing and new car service and repair workshops to manage their business and navigate successfully in the age of hyper digitalization where consumers ask for much more than just a no frills neighborhood car workshop.

Pitcrew in 2019 had over 50 car service stations across Delhi NCR, Mumbai, Pune, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Chandigarh, Jaipur, Lucknow, Kanpur, Jodhpur and Indore etc. We aim to have a network of 1000+ car workshops across 300+ cities in India.

Pitcrew through its network of car workshop franchise partners ensures that the customer gets the best of both worlds:

Personalized approach of a neighborhood car repair shop

  • • Affordable car repairs
  • • Quick and personalized service from a technical specialist
  • • Round the clock availability

Standardization and systematic care offered through a wide car workshop network

  • • Convenience of Booking through Mobile App, Website, Call Center
  • • Tracking vehicle history through digitally managed invoices & estimates
  • • Spare Part availability through a well-managed spare part supply chain
  • • Standardized Pricing
  • • Vehicle Pickup & Drop Assistance
  • • Round the clock support across the country

Through its differentiated approach Pitcrew workshop network enables customers to save up to 40%in car service and repair costs compared to an authorized service center.

Why Become a Pitcrew Workshop Franchise Partner

In an increasingly digital world, just having a car service station no longer ensures business success. Car service and repairs are invariably high value expenses for any consumer.Before deciding who the right multi brand workshop is for him / her, a lot of research is done online.In a span of few minutes a customer can explore various options of car garages available online. Thus, despite having a fancy store front - a car garage owner is subjected to competition even before the customer sets foot out of their house.

In order to win a customer online an automobile workshop will have to demonstrate qualities like:

  • • Reliability
  • • Trustworthiness
  • • Affordability
  • • Convenience

and much more. Showcasing all these traits online without speaking to a customer is increasingly becoming a challenge for even the well established players.

Pitcrew through its digital first approach has been able to build assets which provide consumers a reliable platform to understand their car’s problem and explore possible solutions. They also get connected to affordable and trustworthy workshop network even if the workshop is not closeby.

By becoming a Pitcrew Franchise Partner, you as a car workshop owner get access to:

  • • Zero Effort Customer Inflow
  • • Centrally Managed Call Center helping grow your business
  • • Spare Part availability across India
  • • Pitcrew Developed Digital Systems [Order Booking, Invoicing, Service History, Online Payments]
  • • Marketing Expertise ensuring that your business is driven to success

Pitcrew also provides its workshop network with its flagship dealership (workshop) management system which helps a workshop become truly digital. The Pitcrew WMS is a simple and smart workshop management system which is designed by experienced professionals to manage your workshop with ease even without you being physically available at the workshop. The workshop owner can easily manage daily operations with ease and in the most efficient manner.

Pitcrew WMS provides features like:

  • • Maintain Service History of Customers
  • • Invoicing Platform for car workshops
  • • Payment Collection
  • • Automated Payment Reminders for overdue payments
  • • Business Reporting
  • • Employee Attendance
  • • Intelligent CRM for all customers
  • • Spare part prices for over 2 Lakhs spares
  • • Payment Reconciliation
  • • GST compliant invoices and quick GST filing
  • • Profit & Loss Management

What support does Pitcrew provide to Workshop Franchise Partners?

Pitcrew aims to empower small car workshop owners to develop a professionally driven business that is profitable and easy to handle.

Pitcrew provides the following to itsfranchise partners:

  • • Strong Brand Association – Brand usage license
  • • Zero Cost centralized call center for generating more business
  • • Full Marketing support
  • • Spares Supply Chain
  • • Support for Cashless insurance claim facility
  • • Workshop Infrastructure upgrade support
  • • Technology Support
  • • Online Visibility
  • • World Class Collaterals and Printing Materials
  • • Technical trainings to mechanics
  • • Regular business from corporate and B2B clients

Pitcrew Training Program for Car Workshop Partners

Pitcrew provides meticulous trainings to entrepreneurs and business owners who have their car workshop or are planning to start a new car workshop. We provide new entrepreneurs business training to ensure that they are deeply rooted in the automobile repair business and understand its intricacies well. The entrepreneurs get certified by Pitcrew Institute For Workshop Owners.

Apart from business training, Pitcrew also provides technical trainings to workshop staff which includes mechanics, electricians, denters and painters. They are trained on new age processes to ensure that the staff is well prepared to handle complex automobile repairs. Pitcrew also helps workshop owners to hire new staff through its employee management the development program.

Pitcrew is an innovation driven organization and is working to redefine the automobile service and maintenance space. Partnering with us ensures that you get the advantage of implementing path breaking ideas and explore profitable business opportunities before they become mainstream.

Copyright © 2015 Pitcrew. All rights reserved.