Pitcrew Car Service Reviews | 10090 Pitcrew Reviews 4.3 Rating
Pitcrew Service Reviews

4.3

  10090 Reviews

Pitcrew Car Service Reviews



Jitesh Nigam GURGAON

  14 days ago

I so happy with this company and their partners for servicing really genuine they are my car is regularly repaired here and maintained here.

Rishi Sawlani FARIDABAD

  17 days ago

Got my I 10 serviced through Pitcrew and it's been a month now the car is running smoothly. Bill is also pocket friendly. Recommended.

Lakhpat Singh GHAZIABAD

  17 days ago

amazing service,easy to deal with and same day delivery.Super awesome.

Himesh Sagar AHMEDABAD

  25 days ago

The service offered by Pitcrew is quick.. An executive arranged my call a senior mechanic to provide a quote for my VW Vento repair. Reasonable quotation and good quality work done.

Paritosh PANCHKULA

  28 days ago

Very good service, mechanics and staff is extremely friendly and polite

Aditya Rawat ZIRAKPUR

  1 month ago

A very good service centre and company in industry of car service , they are really nice and humble people they always respect the clients going on the work, the have some great mechanics & awesome highly talented people to make your car look like a beast

Priyank Arora BANGALORE

  1 month ago

Excellent Work I gave my i20 Elite for rubbing polish to Pitcrew. Booked my car for rubbing polish. Team is quite knowledgeable and EXCELLENT work done

Imran Siddiqui INDORE

  1 month ago

Very Professional and Nice People with fully co-operative mind. They do altogether a great job

Harshit M PUNE

  1 month ago

Good customer care staff

Pallavi Kakoti MANESAR

  1 month ago

So yes this is the place to be happy with the services , very good and nice service ! Hope to be there soon and again to make my car nice and charmastic

Keshav Puri INDORE

  2 months ago

Outstanding service by the team. Easy to understand and minute details recorded

Eklavya Modi BANGALORE

  2 months ago

Excellent service good set up, nice customer lounge very good staff. Excellent out put on my car. Best support from all staff

Nitin Jindal DELHI

  2 months ago

I have tried their service 3 times. Can't say much about the other regions but their services in Dwarka are up to the mark. Got my car serviced yesterday and was asked if I could write a review on playstore and mouthshut, be it positive or negative. Well, I don't really have any complaints ab

Pushpraj Thakkar GURGAON

  2 months ago

Best service in market for cars, recently serviced my swift. Very professional and stick to the time

Anand Pandey DELHI

  2 months ago

Works really well for us new generation "ubran dwellers". Pitcrew is consumer friendly. We can easily focus on our work without caring much about our car servicing and wasting like 6hrs of the day. They arranged a free pick up and drop, sent pictures of the process throughout the service. Nice experience

Santosh Mehta GURGAON

  2 months ago

Very cost effective and time efficient servicing. Booked my car for servicing through their app. The app is quite user friendly and handy.

Krishna M. CHENNAI

  2 months ago

"Nice service given. Car's performance has also increased to best level. Pick up &drop facility is free or inclusive of service charges. Polite staff members. Thanks"

Neelakshi JAIPUR

  3 months ago

Amazed , Satisfied and Happy, All the best Pitcrew

Fardeen Hasan DELHI

  3 months ago

Had a great experience to get my car serviced. These people are making unprofessional workshop owners professional. Have got the car serviced from outside authorized service center lot of times but this experience was a good one. Keeping 1 for my next service.

Lalit Vij GURGAON

  3 months ago

Got my car serviced at Pitcrew Workshop in Gurgaon. Great place to get your car serviced at cheaper rates.

Contact Information

+91 9069 0064 20 / 21 / 22

care@pitcrew.co.in

Pitcrew Franchise Program

Pitcrew is aprofessionally driven network of multi brand car service centers across India. We enable existing and new car service and repair workshops to manage their business and navigate successfully in the age of hyper digitalization where consumers ask for much more than just a no frills neighborhood car workshop.

Pitcrew in 2019 had over 50 car service stations across Delhi NCR, Mumbai, Pune, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Chandigarh, Jaipur, Lucknow, Kanpur, Jodhpur and Indore etc. We aim to have a network of 1000+ car workshops across 300+ cities in India.

Pitcrew through its network of car workshop franchise partners ensures that the customer gets the best of both worlds:

Personalized approach of a neighborhood car repair shop

  • • Affordable car repairs
  • • Quick and personalized service from a technical specialist
  • • Round the clock availability

Standardization and systematic care offered through a wide car workshop network

  • • Convenience of Booking through Mobile App, Website, Call Center
  • • Tracking vehicle history through digitally managed invoices & estimates
  • • Spare Part availability through a well-managed spare part supply chain
  • • Standardized Pricing
  • • Vehicle Pickup & Drop Assistance
  • • Round the clock support across the country

Through its differentiated approach Pitcrew workshop network enables customers to save up to 40%in car service and repair costs compared to an authorized service center.

Why Become a Pitcrew Workshop Franchise Partner

In an increasingly digital world, just having a car service station no longer ensures business success. Car service and repairs are invariably high value expenses for any consumer.Before deciding who the right multi brand workshop is for him / her, a lot of research is done online.In a span of few minutes a customer can explore various options of car garages available online. Thus, despite having a fancy store front - a car garage owner is subjected to competition even before the customer sets foot out of their house.

In order to win a customer online an automobile workshop will have to demonstrate qualities like:

  • • Reliability
  • • Trustworthiness
  • • Affordability
  • • Convenience

and much more. Showcasing all these traits online without speaking to a customer is increasingly becoming a challenge for even the well established players.

Pitcrew through its digital first approach has been able to build assets which provide consumers a reliable platform to understand their car’s problem and explore possible solutions. They also get connected to affordable and trustworthy workshop network even if the workshop is not closeby.

By becoming a Pitcrew Franchise Partner, you as a car workshop owner get access to:

  • • Zero Effort Customer Inflow
  • • Centrally Managed Call Center helping grow your business
  • • Spare Part availability across India
  • • Pitcrew Developed Digital Systems [Order Booking, Invoicing, Service History, Online Payments]
  • • Marketing Expertise ensuring that your business is driven to success

Pitcrew also provides its workshop network with its flagship dealership (workshop) management system which helps a workshop become truly digital. The Pitcrew WMS is a simple and smart workshop management system which is designed by experienced professionals to manage your workshop with ease even without you being physically available at the workshop. The workshop owner can easily manage daily operations with ease and in the most efficient manner.

Pitcrew WMS provides features like:

  • • Maintain Service History of Customers
  • • Invoicing Platform for car workshops
  • • Payment Collection
  • • Automated Payment Reminders for overdue payments
  • • Business Reporting
  • • Employee Attendance
  • • Intelligent CRM for all customers
  • • Spare part prices for over 2 Lakhs spares
  • • Payment Reconciliation
  • • GST compliant invoices and quick GST filing
  • • Profit & Loss Management

What support does Pitcrew provide to Workshop Franchise Partners?

Pitcrew aims to empower small car workshop owners to develop a professionally driven business that is profitable and easy to handle.

Pitcrew provides the following to itsfranchise partners:

  • • Strong Brand Association – Brand usage license
  • • Zero Cost centralized call center for generating more business
  • • Full Marketing support
  • • Spares Supply Chain
  • • Support for Cashless insurance claim facility
  • • Workshop Infrastructure upgrade support
  • • Technology Support
  • • Online Visibility
  • • World Class Collaterals and Printing Materials
  • • Technical trainings to mechanics
  • • Regular business from corporate and B2B clients

Pitcrew Training Program for Car Workshop Partners

Pitcrew provides meticulous trainings to entrepreneurs and business owners who have their car workshop or are planning to start a new car workshop. We provide new entrepreneurs business training to ensure that they are deeply rooted in the automobile repair business and understand its intricacies well. The entrepreneurs get certified by Pitcrew Institute For Workshop Owners.

Apart from business training, Pitcrew also provides technical trainings to workshop staff which includes mechanics, electricians, denters and painters. They are trained on new age processes to ensure that the staff is well prepared to handle complex automobile repairs. Pitcrew also helps workshop owners to hire new staff through its employee management the development program.

Pitcrew is an innovation driven organization and is working to redefine the automobile service and maintenance space. Partnering with us ensures that you get the advantage of implementing path breaking ideas and explore profitable business opportunities before they become mainstream.

Copyright © 2015 Pitcrew. All rights reserved.