Pitcrew Car Service Reviews | 10101 Pitcrew Reviews 4.3 Rating
Pitcrew Service Reviews

4.3

  10101 Reviews

Pitcrew Car Service Reviews



Jaitesh DELHI

  3 months ago

Came to know about Pitcrew through one of their facebook ads and got hitched in right at the same moment. Booked a service through their app and got a notification about the same that they would be contacting me soon. Their representatives called me to confirm everything and the services was good

Suleman DELHI

  3 months ago

Just amazing !! , lovely experience..

Venketesh HYDERABAD

  3 months ago

A great Car repair workshop, with lots of great features, add all details here book your slot and some good managebale staff is there , I recently got my Polo serviced here , and it's looking like a shiny red awesome newbie thanks a lot pitcrew

Rakesh Dinkar ALLAHABAD

  3 months ago

Fully satisfied with your work .. 5 stars for you .....

Rupal Deshpande DELHI

  3 months ago

Value for money service for my car Grand i10. Good staff with most mechanical knowledge. I will recommend for others to use the service of Pitcrew.

Jamwal Jeet GURGAON

  3 months ago

Reliable, economical, trustworthy The duster diesel car I have was serviced by Pitcrew in delhi.. the service was done well though since the service there was some issue with AC. Contacted Pitcrew and they helped resolve the issue without any additional charges…

Supriya Narayan DELHI

  3 months ago

Pitcrew is bringing about revolution in the after sales car service industry. It promised everything that a car owner looks for, quality, customer experience and friendly for pocket. Kudos to the founders and the amazing team, for putting up a great show.

Paresh Bisht GURGAON

  3 months ago

I got my i10 serviced from them . great experience and I saved around 5k in just one visit. Visit once they are economical and very customer friendly.

Dheeraj Negi DELHI

  3 months ago

All good, service and staff was superb, great communication for any query and complaints.

Shubham Goel GURGAON

  3 months ago

Best place to get your car serviced in Gurgaon...Staff is very friendly and professional...#Pitcrew

Yogesh Pal NOIDA

  3 months ago

Came to know about their services through facebook ads and immediately contacted there facebook page via messages. The response was immediate and excellent.

Upender GREATER NOIDA

  3 months ago

I choosed a car service from Pitcrew last week and surprised to see that after raising request for service I got a call within 15 minutes and after in one hour my car was at garage for service, also I got my car back in promised time with best service, I reccomend Pitcrew to those who are looking out for better priced options to authorized workshops

Ritvik Jaiswal NOIDA

  3 months ago

Very good service All the staff very well know the value of time & work on promise time.

S. Shalini GHAZIABAD

  3 months ago

The Pitcrew team went out of their way to deliver my car at 9 PM in the night. The driver who came had to wait a lot, but did not create any fuss. Good service and very helpful, understanding team. Best wishes

Amish Rana DELHI

  3 months ago

Great service experience , thanks to Alka and Sonu , they fixed my car horn problem without charging me anything extra

Varun DELHI

  3 months ago

Pitcrew is bringing about a revolution in the after sales car servicing industry. It promised everything that a car owner looks for, quality, customer experience and friendly for pocket. Kudos to the founders and the amazing team, for putting up a great show.

Jatin Gupta PANCHKULA

  3 months ago

Trustworthy and Affordable. These are the best words that explain my experience with Pitcrew. Got my Hyundai verna car’s service from them. The experience was very positive. There were some small issues which they got rectified and did not charge any additional money.

Omkar Chaturvedi GREATER NOIDA

  4 months ago

"Highly impressed by the car service provided by Pitcrew. I got my i10 serviced using their website. It was picked up and dropped to my home. I even got a discount. Highly recommend.

Priyank Arora BANGALORE

  4 months ago

Excellent Work I gave my i20 Elite for rubbing polish to Pitcrew. Booked my car for rubbing polish. Team is quite knowledgeable and EXCELLENT work done

Ajay Mittal PUNE

  4 months ago

Yes everything went absolutely fine yesterday. Very good service I was really impressed, brakes are now squeak free and was very impressed with the condition my car was brought back to me in. Giving the inside a good polish was very much needed! Will recommend Pitcrew car service to others. I am 100% happy

Contact Information

+91 9069 0064 20 / 21 / 22

care@pitcrew.co.in

Pitcrew Franchise Program

Pitcrew is aprofessionally driven network of multi brand car service centers across India. We enable existing and new car service and repair workshops to manage their business and navigate successfully in the age of hyper digitalization where consumers ask for much more than just a no frills neighborhood car workshop.

Pitcrew in 2019 had over 50 car service stations across Delhi NCR, Mumbai, Pune, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Chandigarh, Jaipur, Lucknow, Kanpur, Jodhpur and Indore etc. We aim to have a network of 1000+ car workshops across 300+ cities in India.

Pitcrew through its network of car workshop franchise partners ensures that the customer gets the best of both worlds:

Personalized approach of a neighborhood car repair shop

  • • Affordable car repairs
  • • Quick and personalized service from a technical specialist
  • • Round the clock availability

Standardization and systematic care offered through a wide car workshop network

  • • Convenience of Booking through Mobile App, Website, Call Center
  • • Tracking vehicle history through digitally managed invoices & estimates
  • • Spare Part availability through a well-managed spare part supply chain
  • • Standardized Pricing
  • • Vehicle Pickup & Drop Assistance
  • • Round the clock support across the country

Through its differentiated approach Pitcrew workshop network enables customers to save up to 40%in car service and repair costs compared to an authorized service center.

Why Become a Pitcrew Workshop Franchise Partner

In an increasingly digital world, just having a car service station no longer ensures business success. Car service and repairs are invariably high value expenses for any consumer.Before deciding who the right multi brand workshop is for him / her, a lot of research is done online.In a span of few minutes a customer can explore various options of car garages available online. Thus, despite having a fancy store front - a car garage owner is subjected to competition even before the customer sets foot out of their house.

In order to win a customer online an automobile workshop will have to demonstrate qualities like:

  • • Reliability
  • • Trustworthiness
  • • Affordability
  • • Convenience

and much more. Showcasing all these traits online without speaking to a customer is increasingly becoming a challenge for even the well established players.

Pitcrew through its digital first approach has been able to build assets which provide consumers a reliable platform to understand their car’s problem and explore possible solutions. They also get connected to affordable and trustworthy workshop network even if the workshop is not closeby.

By becoming a Pitcrew Franchise Partner, you as a car workshop owner get access to:

  • • Zero Effort Customer Inflow
  • • Centrally Managed Call Center helping grow your business
  • • Spare Part availability across India
  • • Pitcrew Developed Digital Systems [Order Booking, Invoicing, Service History, Online Payments]
  • • Marketing Expertise ensuring that your business is driven to success

Pitcrew also provides its workshop network with its flagship dealership (workshop) management system which helps a workshop become truly digital. The Pitcrew WMS is a simple and smart workshop management system which is designed by experienced professionals to manage your workshop with ease even without you being physically available at the workshop. The workshop owner can easily manage daily operations with ease and in the most efficient manner.

Pitcrew WMS provides features like:

  • • Maintain Service History of Customers
  • • Invoicing Platform for car workshops
  • • Payment Collection
  • • Automated Payment Reminders for overdue payments
  • • Business Reporting
  • • Employee Attendance
  • • Intelligent CRM for all customers
  • • Spare part prices for over 2 Lakhs spares
  • • Payment Reconciliation
  • • GST compliant invoices and quick GST filing
  • • Profit & Loss Management

What support does Pitcrew provide to Workshop Franchise Partners?

Pitcrew aims to empower small car workshop owners to develop a professionally driven business that is profitable and easy to handle.

Pitcrew provides the following to itsfranchise partners:

  • • Strong Brand Association – Brand usage license
  • • Zero Cost centralized call center for generating more business
  • • Full Marketing support
  • • Spares Supply Chain
  • • Support for Cashless insurance claim facility
  • • Workshop Infrastructure upgrade support
  • • Technology Support
  • • Online Visibility
  • • World Class Collaterals and Printing Materials
  • • Technical trainings to mechanics
  • • Regular business from corporate and B2B clients

Pitcrew Training Program for Car Workshop Partners

Pitcrew provides meticulous trainings to entrepreneurs and business owners who have their car workshop or are planning to start a new car workshop. We provide new entrepreneurs business training to ensure that they are deeply rooted in the automobile repair business and understand its intricacies well. The entrepreneurs get certified by Pitcrew Institute For Workshop Owners.

Apart from business training, Pitcrew also provides technical trainings to workshop staff which includes mechanics, electricians, denters and painters. They are trained on new age processes to ensure that the staff is well prepared to handle complex automobile repairs. Pitcrew also helps workshop owners to hire new staff through its employee management the development program.

Pitcrew is an innovation driven organization and is working to redefine the automobile service and maintenance space. Partnering with us ensures that you get the advantage of implementing path breaking ideas and explore profitable business opportunities before they become mainstream.

Copyright © 2015 Pitcrew. All rights reserved.