Pitcrew Noida Reviews | 298 Pitcrew Reviews 4.4 Rating
Pitcrew Service Reviews

4.4

  298 Reviews

Pitcrew Noida Reviews



Faheem NOIDA

  6 months ago

5 stars for their good work and honesty

Ritvik Jaiswal NOIDA

  1 year ago

Very good service All the staff very well know the value of time & work on promise time.

Nazrul Ahmed NOIDA

  1 year ago

I was about to leave for a roadtrip when a friend of mine advised me to get my car checked. I looked online for a mechanic and found this awesome app. They were very smooth throughout the service, informed me about what needed to be done and what has to be done. Would recommend to everyone:)

Yogesh Pal NOIDA

  1 year ago

Came to know about their services through facebook ads and immediately contacted there facebook page via messages. The response was immediate and excellent.

Girish NOIDA

  1 year ago

They are really doing some hell a lot of great hard work and good business I hope the might be the leading one in sometime

Abhinav Singh NOIDA

  1 year ago

I love it, you get the best quality services here.

Preeti NOIDA

  2 years ago

Done standard service for my Alto car with the help of Alka in Noida. Over all service is good and do not observe any problems after service.

Shakti Batra NOIDA

  2 years ago

Good service experience,coming from Noida for service all time.supportive staff.

Divender NOIDA

  2 years ago

I was dangling here and there for a car service while coming home from work and then I heard about Pitcrew from one of my friend. I got intrigued by their services offered and inquired about the same from their social media handle. They were prompt in their replies and explained me everthing

Ritika Sud NOIDA

  2 years ago

Got polished my Vento with some good high branded polishing at a very reasonable cost cheers to them now I am your regular customer !

Dr. Teotia NOIDA

  2 years ago

I gave a 10 year old car of mine, which had not been driven much to Pitcrew. The car would not start when i gave them.They took the car, shared the details, explained to me the estimate and started working on it. I was kept aware at all stages of work and when i got my car back it was in excel

Pulak Sareen NOIDA

  2 years ago

Got my Swift serviced. There has never been a time where i got so much transparency while getting my car serviced and that too at affordable prices.

Manoj NOIDA

  3 months ago

Akhilvr NOIDA

  3 months ago

Piyush NOIDA

  3 months ago

Athulck NOIDA

  3 months ago

Anshul Dhiman NOIDA

  3 months ago

Sandeep Kumar NOIDA

  3 months ago

Pradeep NOIDA

  3 months ago

Manjeet Singh NOIDA

  3 months ago

Contact Information

+91 9069 0064 20 / 21 / 22

care@pitcrew.co.in

Pitcrew Franchise Program

Pitcrew is aprofessionally driven network of multi brand car service centers across India. We enable existing and new car service and repair workshops to manage their business and navigate successfully in the age of hyper digitalization where consumers ask for much more than just a no frills neighborhood car workshop.

Pitcrew in 2019 had over 50 car service stations across Delhi NCR, Mumbai, Pune, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Chandigarh, Jaipur, Lucknow, Kanpur, Jodhpur and Indore etc. We aim to have a network of 1000+ car workshops across 300+ cities in India.

Pitcrew through its network of car workshop franchise partners ensures that the customer gets the best of both worlds:

Personalized approach of a neighborhood car repair shop

  • • Affordable car repairs
  • • Quick and personalized service from a technical specialist
  • • Round the clock availability

Standardization and systematic care offered through a wide car workshop network

  • • Convenience of Booking through Mobile App, Website, Call Center
  • • Tracking vehicle history through digitally managed invoices & estimates
  • • Spare Part availability through a well-managed spare part supply chain
  • • Standardized Pricing
  • • Vehicle Pickup & Drop Assistance
  • • Round the clock support across the country

Through its differentiated approach Pitcrew workshop network enables customers to save up to 40%in car service and repair costs compared to an authorized service center.

Why Become a Pitcrew Workshop Franchise Partner

In an increasingly digital world, just having a car service station no longer ensures business success. Car service and repairs are invariably high value expenses for any consumer.Before deciding who the right multi brand workshop is for him / her, a lot of research is done online.In a span of few minutes a customer can explore various options of car garages available online. Thus, despite having a fancy store front - a car garage owner is subjected to competition even before the customer sets foot out of their house.

In order to win a customer online an automobile workshop will have to demonstrate qualities like:

  • • Reliability
  • • Trustworthiness
  • • Affordability
  • • Convenience

and much more. Showcasing all these traits online without speaking to a customer is increasingly becoming a challenge for even the well established players.

Pitcrew through its digital first approach has been able to build assets which provide consumers a reliable platform to understand their car’s problem and explore possible solutions. They also get connected to affordable and trustworthy workshop network even if the workshop is not closeby.

By becoming a Pitcrew Franchise Partner, you as a car workshop owner get access to:

  • • Zero Effort Customer Inflow
  • • Centrally Managed Call Center helping grow your business
  • • Spare Part availability across India
  • • Pitcrew Developed Digital Systems [Order Booking, Invoicing, Service History, Online Payments]
  • • Marketing Expertise ensuring that your business is driven to success

Pitcrew also provides its workshop network with its flagship dealership (workshop) management system which helps a workshop become truly digital. The Pitcrew WMS is a simple and smart workshop management system which is designed by experienced professionals to manage your workshop with ease even without you being physically available at the workshop. The workshop owner can easily manage daily operations with ease and in the most efficient manner.

Pitcrew WMS provides features like:

  • • Maintain Service History of Customers
  • • Invoicing Platform for car workshops
  • • Payment Collection
  • • Automated Payment Reminders for overdue payments
  • • Business Reporting
  • • Employee Attendance
  • • Intelligent CRM for all customers
  • • Spare part prices for over 2 Lakhs spares
  • • Payment Reconciliation
  • • GST compliant invoices and quick GST filing
  • • Profit & Loss Management

What support does Pitcrew provide to Workshop Franchise Partners?

Pitcrew aims to empower small car workshop owners to develop a professionally driven business that is profitable and easy to handle.

Pitcrew provides the following to itsfranchise partners:

  • • Strong Brand Association – Brand usage license
  • • Zero Cost centralized call center for generating more business
  • • Full Marketing support
  • • Spares Supply Chain
  • • Support for Cashless insurance claim facility
  • • Workshop Infrastructure upgrade support
  • • Technology Support
  • • Online Visibility
  • • World Class Collaterals and Printing Materials
  • • Technical trainings to mechanics
  • • Regular business from corporate and B2B clients

Pitcrew Training Program for Car Workshop Partners

Pitcrew provides meticulous trainings to entrepreneurs and business owners who have their car workshop or are planning to start a new car workshop. We provide new entrepreneurs business training to ensure that they are deeply rooted in the automobile repair business and understand its intricacies well. The entrepreneurs get certified by Pitcrew Institute For Workshop Owners.

Apart from business training, Pitcrew also provides technical trainings to workshop staff which includes mechanics, electricians, denters and painters. They are trained on new age processes to ensure that the staff is well prepared to handle complex automobile repairs. Pitcrew also helps workshop owners to hire new staff through its employee management the development program.

Pitcrew is an innovation driven organization and is working to redefine the automobile service and maintenance space. Partnering with us ensures that you get the advantage of implementing path breaking ideas and explore profitable business opportunities before they become mainstream.

Copyright © 2015 Pitcrew. All rights reserved.