Pitcrew Faridabad Reviews | 360 Pitcrew Reviews 4.4 Rating
Pitcrew Service Reviews

4.4

  360 Reviews

Pitcrew Faridabad Reviews



Rishi Sawlani FARIDABAD

  2 months ago

Got my I 10 serviced through Pitcrew and it's been a month now the car is running smoothly. Bill is also pocket friendly. Recommended.

Lalit Kumar FARIDABAD

  4 months ago

Used Pitcrew service in Faridabad. They are reasonable and use the best quality stuff. I can feel the difference in my car after the services.. Thanks for the good service

Kundan Rastogi FARIDABAD

  5 months ago

Great service/Repairing value for money highly recommended. personal interaction great. I am happy with pitcrew from last 2 years.

Ishwar Lathwal FARIDABAD

  8 months ago

Got my Wagon R repaired. Great service. Keep it up. God bless U guys

Sonia FARIDABAD

  9 months ago

Was looking for better and cost-effective car servicing options other than authorized car service centers. Got to know about Pitcrew through an Advertisement on facebook. I am a satisfied customer, will refer my friends to them

Sandy FARIDABAD

  9 months ago

My 2011 Hyundai i20 just got out of the warranty period. I had been going for the authorized workshops all these years so I wanted to try out an alternative for my car service. Found Pitcrew on Facebook and researched about them on google. Booked my car service on call. My overall experience wad good with them, I would recommend everyone to try them once.

Gautam Gill FARIDABAD

  11 months ago

If you want to sit back and relax at home and get your car serviced with authorised level of proficiency then ""Pitcrew"" is the right platform. I had a great experience with my repair works of I20 sportz. It was almost 30-40% cheaper than authorized.

Prince Sinha FARIDABAD

  11 months ago

Recently gave my car for a car service to their workshop in Faridabad The car was serviced properly like an authorized dealership. The Invoice was including GST just like authorized dealership while the bill amount was about 25% cheaper than authorized workshop

Naveen Baliyan FARIDABAD

  1 year ago

I was looking for better and cost-effective car servicing options other than authorized car service centers. Got to know about Pitcrew through an Advertisement on facebook. The website is very clean and the prices are very transparent. Got hooked.

Gargi FARIDABAD

  1 year ago

"Reasonable cost brake pads of my car were changed for a whopping reasonable amount and on time Thanks"

Pawan Malhotra FARIDABAD

  2 years ago

Hi, I got my Car serviced from Pitcrew, since they were providing it a much lower cost and like many people, I also thought of giving it a try, since I was at no loss. But to my surprise it was better than expected, the service and relatively lighter to my pocket.

Karanvir Tomar FARIDABAD

  2 years ago

Best in automobile line and very helpful for customers and its not hidden any talks related to problem in vehicle. Overall, highly technical in automobile.

Manav Singh FARIDABAD

  2 years ago

I did not had that much of an idea about Pitcrew earlier. Came across them through a facebook Advertisement. It was a bit hectic to get my car serviced from someone other than an authorized service center. I called for a pickup and drop for my i10. Their representative was prompt about the pick.

Mahesh G FARIDABAD

  2 years ago

i had to leave for vaccation, so i called them to get my car serviced and checked before this long trip. The service and even few repairs which were done in my car was completed in a same day. I compared their estimate with my old workshop and found Pitcrew offered me much better qoute and were 100% transparent with what they do. I am glad i found them. Cheers to Team Pitcrew

Chirag Patel FARIDABAD

  2 months ago

Anirudh Kumar FARIDABAD

  2 months ago

Shantanu Sharma FARIDABAD

  2 months ago

Sudheer FARIDABAD

  2 months ago

Puneet Chauhan FARIDABAD

  2 months ago

Pratyush Tripathi FARIDABAD

  2 months ago

Contact Information

+91 9069 0064 20 / 21 / 22

care@pitcrew.co.in

Pitcrew Franchise Program

Pitcrew is aprofessionally driven network of multi brand car service centers across India. We enable existing and new car service and repair workshops to manage their business and navigate successfully in the age of hyper digitalization where consumers ask for much more than just a no frills neighborhood car workshop.

Pitcrew in 2019 had over 50 car service stations across Delhi NCR, Mumbai, Pune, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Chandigarh, Jaipur, Lucknow, Kanpur, Jodhpur and Indore etc. We aim to have a network of 1000+ car workshops across 300+ cities in India.

Pitcrew through its network of car workshop franchise partners ensures that the customer gets the best of both worlds:

Personalized approach of a neighborhood car repair shop

  • • Affordable car repairs
  • • Quick and personalized service from a technical specialist
  • • Round the clock availability

Standardization and systematic care offered through a wide car workshop network

  • • Convenience of Booking through Mobile App, Website, Call Center
  • • Tracking vehicle history through digitally managed invoices & estimates
  • • Spare Part availability through a well-managed spare part supply chain
  • • Standardized Pricing
  • • Vehicle Pickup & Drop Assistance
  • • Round the clock support across the country

Through its differentiated approach Pitcrew workshop network enables customers to save up to 40%in car service and repair costs compared to an authorized service center.

Why Become a Pitcrew Workshop Franchise Partner

In an increasingly digital world, just having a car service station no longer ensures business success. Car service and repairs are invariably high value expenses for any consumer.Before deciding who the right multi brand workshop is for him / her, a lot of research is done online.In a span of few minutes a customer can explore various options of car garages available online. Thus, despite having a fancy store front - a car garage owner is subjected to competition even before the customer sets foot out of their house.

In order to win a customer online an automobile workshop will have to demonstrate qualities like:

  • • Reliability
  • • Trustworthiness
  • • Affordability
  • • Convenience

and much more. Showcasing all these traits online without speaking to a customer is increasingly becoming a challenge for even the well established players.

Pitcrew through its digital first approach has been able to build assets which provide consumers a reliable platform to understand their car’s problem and explore possible solutions. They also get connected to affordable and trustworthy workshop network even if the workshop is not closeby.

By becoming a Pitcrew Franchise Partner, you as a car workshop owner get access to:

  • • Zero Effort Customer Inflow
  • • Centrally Managed Call Center helping grow your business
  • • Spare Part availability across India
  • • Pitcrew Developed Digital Systems [Order Booking, Invoicing, Service History, Online Payments]
  • • Marketing Expertise ensuring that your business is driven to success

Pitcrew also provides its workshop network with its flagship dealership (workshop) management system which helps a workshop become truly digital. The Pitcrew WMS is a simple and smart workshop management system which is designed by experienced professionals to manage your workshop with ease even without you being physically available at the workshop. The workshop owner can easily manage daily operations with ease and in the most efficient manner.

Pitcrew WMS provides features like:

  • • Maintain Service History of Customers
  • • Invoicing Platform for car workshops
  • • Payment Collection
  • • Automated Payment Reminders for overdue payments
  • • Business Reporting
  • • Employee Attendance
  • • Intelligent CRM for all customers
  • • Spare part prices for over 2 Lakhs spares
  • • Payment Reconciliation
  • • GST compliant invoices and quick GST filing
  • • Profit & Loss Management

What support does Pitcrew provide to Workshop Franchise Partners?

Pitcrew aims to empower small car workshop owners to develop a professionally driven business that is profitable and easy to handle.

Pitcrew provides the following to itsfranchise partners:

  • • Strong Brand Association – Brand usage license
  • • Zero Cost centralized call center for generating more business
  • • Full Marketing support
  • • Spares Supply Chain
  • • Support for Cashless insurance claim facility
  • • Workshop Infrastructure upgrade support
  • • Technology Support
  • • Online Visibility
  • • World Class Collaterals and Printing Materials
  • • Technical trainings to mechanics
  • • Regular business from corporate and B2B clients

Pitcrew Training Program for Car Workshop Partners

Pitcrew provides meticulous trainings to entrepreneurs and business owners who have their car workshop or are planning to start a new car workshop. We provide new entrepreneurs business training to ensure that they are deeply rooted in the automobile repair business and understand its intricacies well. The entrepreneurs get certified by Pitcrew Institute For Workshop Owners.

Apart from business training, Pitcrew also provides technical trainings to workshop staff which includes mechanics, electricians, denters and painters. They are trained on new age processes to ensure that the staff is well prepared to handle complex automobile repairs. Pitcrew also helps workshop owners to hire new staff through its employee management the development program.

Pitcrew is an innovation driven organization and is working to redefine the automobile service and maintenance space. Partnering with us ensures that you get the advantage of implementing path breaking ideas and explore profitable business opportunities before they become mainstream.

Copyright © 2015 Pitcrew. All rights reserved.