Pitcrew Car Service Reviews | 10101 Pitcrew Reviews 4.3 Rating
Pitcrew Service Reviews

4.3

  10101 Reviews

Pitcrew Car Service Reviews



Pradeep Shukla PANCHKULA

  10 months ago

Better understanding , good behaviour. I would recommend you all to get your car serviced here once. Fully Satisfied.

Sanjeev Bundla DELHI

  10 months ago

Happy with Pitcrew! Good service really. I get the car service done regularly here. Always get best service all the time . Superb car service provider

Fardeen Hasan DELHI

  10 months ago

Had a great experience to get my car serviced. These people are making unprofessional workshop owners professional. Have got the car serviced from outside authorized service center lot of times but this experience was a good one. Keeping 1 for my next service.

Christopher BANGALORE

  10 months ago

The most professional car servicing team I have seen they are very committed towards the work I am amazed to see this kind of work by them thanks

Kapoor INDORE

  10 months ago

Very genuine at their work and are also very transparent with the client , they do not take anyone for granted like other have visited them almost 5 times and every time they have treated me very nicely and have given the best service

Garima GURGAON

  10 months ago

The painting service the provide is really nice took my i20 got some panels painted with amazing skills

Nishanth K. N. GURGAON

  10 months ago

The mechanics are polite and never try to sell additional services without reasoning and permission. Satisfied with the amazing experience

Nishant DELHI

  10 months ago

I saw their advertisement on google and applied for the service. Booked a car service through their application on playstore and got a message that they'll coming for a pick-up the next day. My car felt decent after the service. Their representative was very honest

Jogender Gill DELHI

  11 months ago

The detailing and the service was fantastic. I love the way how they post the progress of the service. Appreciate the service.

Md. Sameer HYDERABAD

  11 months ago

The team having good knowledge and provide the exact help what you required.

Nirdesh Parmar GURGAON

  11 months ago

I had been looking for an alternative to authorized service centers when it comes to Car Service as they do charge an exorbitant amount of money and are really not that transparent about the services. While Pitcrew is 100% Transparent and even saves lots of money

Hitesh JODHPUR

  11 months ago

Great work, service is good too. I am surely gonna do my next servicing from here.

Gary D'souza MUMBAI

  11 months ago

Amazing service. very prompt and professional and more importantly trust worthy. Full marks!!

Lalit Kumar FARIDABAD

  11 months ago

Used Pitcrew service in Faridabad. They are reasonable and use the best quality stuff. I can feel the difference in my car after the services.. Thanks for the good service

Sonia FARIDABAD

  11 months ago

Was looking for better and cost-effective car servicing options other than authorized car service centers. Got to know about Pitcrew through an Advertisement on facebook. I am a satisfied customer, will refer my friends to them

Poorabh Kirloskar PUNE

  11 months ago

The vehicle pickup and drop was smooth. The mechanic came on time and returned the vehicle on time. The service was done properly and was informed for any additional parts to be replaced. I paid 4500 for the service which included oil, filters and small parts to be changed.

Dr. Teotia NOIDA

  11 months ago

I gave a 10 year old car of mine, which had not been driven much to Pitcrew. The car would not start when i gave them.They took the car, shared the details, explained to me the estimate and started working on it. I was kept aware at all stages of work and when i got my car back it was in excel

Shantaram CHENNAI

  11 months ago

Great service! Would like to visit again if in need.

Neelakshi JAIPUR

  11 months ago

Amazed , Satisfied and Happy, All the best Pitcrew

Ishan BANGALORE

  11 months ago

Booked through their website and received a follow up call the next morning from them. I elaborated my car's situation about what had to be done and what not. The representative helped me understand the problems and provided solutions for repair and replacement. I could take a concious decision as to how much should I spend and what will be warranty of the work. Reasonably satisfied after work has been carried out.

Contact Information

+91 9069 0064 20 / 21 / 22

care@pitcrew.co.in

Pitcrew Franchise Program

Pitcrew is aprofessionally driven network of multi brand car service centers across India. We enable existing and new car service and repair workshops to manage their business and navigate successfully in the age of hyper digitalization where consumers ask for much more than just a no frills neighborhood car workshop.

Pitcrew in 2019 had over 50 car service stations across Delhi NCR, Mumbai, Pune, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Chandigarh, Jaipur, Lucknow, Kanpur, Jodhpur and Indore etc. We aim to have a network of 1000+ car workshops across 300+ cities in India.

Pitcrew through its network of car workshop franchise partners ensures that the customer gets the best of both worlds:

Personalized approach of a neighborhood car repair shop

  • • Affordable car repairs
  • • Quick and personalized service from a technical specialist
  • • Round the clock availability

Standardization and systematic care offered through a wide car workshop network

  • • Convenience of Booking through Mobile App, Website, Call Center
  • • Tracking vehicle history through digitally managed invoices & estimates
  • • Spare Part availability through a well-managed spare part supply chain
  • • Standardized Pricing
  • • Vehicle Pickup & Drop Assistance
  • • Round the clock support across the country

Through its differentiated approach Pitcrew workshop network enables customers to save up to 40%in car service and repair costs compared to an authorized service center.

Why Become a Pitcrew Workshop Franchise Partner

In an increasingly digital world, just having a car service station no longer ensures business success. Car service and repairs are invariably high value expenses for any consumer.Before deciding who the right multi brand workshop is for him / her, a lot of research is done online.In a span of few minutes a customer can explore various options of car garages available online. Thus, despite having a fancy store front - a car garage owner is subjected to competition even before the customer sets foot out of their house.

In order to win a customer online an automobile workshop will have to demonstrate qualities like:

  • • Reliability
  • • Trustworthiness
  • • Affordability
  • • Convenience

and much more. Showcasing all these traits online without speaking to a customer is increasingly becoming a challenge for even the well established players.

Pitcrew through its digital first approach has been able to build assets which provide consumers a reliable platform to understand their car’s problem and explore possible solutions. They also get connected to affordable and trustworthy workshop network even if the workshop is not closeby.

By becoming a Pitcrew Franchise Partner, you as a car workshop owner get access to:

  • • Zero Effort Customer Inflow
  • • Centrally Managed Call Center helping grow your business
  • • Spare Part availability across India
  • • Pitcrew Developed Digital Systems [Order Booking, Invoicing, Service History, Online Payments]
  • • Marketing Expertise ensuring that your business is driven to success

Pitcrew also provides its workshop network with its flagship dealership (workshop) management system which helps a workshop become truly digital. The Pitcrew WMS is a simple and smart workshop management system which is designed by experienced professionals to manage your workshop with ease even without you being physically available at the workshop. The workshop owner can easily manage daily operations with ease and in the most efficient manner.

Pitcrew WMS provides features like:

  • • Maintain Service History of Customers
  • • Invoicing Platform for car workshops
  • • Payment Collection
  • • Automated Payment Reminders for overdue payments
  • • Business Reporting
  • • Employee Attendance
  • • Intelligent CRM for all customers
  • • Spare part prices for over 2 Lakhs spares
  • • Payment Reconciliation
  • • GST compliant invoices and quick GST filing
  • • Profit & Loss Management

What support does Pitcrew provide to Workshop Franchise Partners?

Pitcrew aims to empower small car workshop owners to develop a professionally driven business that is profitable and easy to handle.

Pitcrew provides the following to itsfranchise partners:

  • • Strong Brand Association – Brand usage license
  • • Zero Cost centralized call center for generating more business
  • • Full Marketing support
  • • Spares Supply Chain
  • • Support for Cashless insurance claim facility
  • • Workshop Infrastructure upgrade support
  • • Technology Support
  • • Online Visibility
  • • World Class Collaterals and Printing Materials
  • • Technical trainings to mechanics
  • • Regular business from corporate and B2B clients

Pitcrew Training Program for Car Workshop Partners

Pitcrew provides meticulous trainings to entrepreneurs and business owners who have their car workshop or are planning to start a new car workshop. We provide new entrepreneurs business training to ensure that they are deeply rooted in the automobile repair business and understand its intricacies well. The entrepreneurs get certified by Pitcrew Institute For Workshop Owners.

Apart from business training, Pitcrew also provides technical trainings to workshop staff which includes mechanics, electricians, denters and painters. They are trained on new age processes to ensure that the staff is well prepared to handle complex automobile repairs. Pitcrew also helps workshop owners to hire new staff through its employee management the development program.

Pitcrew is an innovation driven organization and is working to redefine the automobile service and maintenance space. Partnering with us ensures that you get the advantage of implementing path breaking ideas and explore profitable business opportunities before they become mainstream.

Copyright © 2015 Pitcrew. All rights reserved.